Board Members

Jennifer Borton-Rupert
Board President
jbrupert@lenhumanesoc.org
Anna Marie Anzalone
1st Vice President​
amanzalone@lenhumanesoc.org
Carol Greenwald
2nd Vice President
Emeritus Member
cgreenwald@lenhumanesoc.org
Angela Breakstone
Secretary
abreakstone@lenhumanesoc.org
Rachael Carpenter
Treasurer
rcarpenter@lenhumanesoc.org
Marlene Hood
mhood@lenhumanesoc.org

Linda Staib​
lstaib@lenhumanesoc.org

 
Charles Noe
cnoe@lenhumanesoc.org
Patty Clark
pclark@lenhumanesoc.org
Megan Greenwell​
mgreenwell@lenhumanesoc.org
Sarah Buku​
sbuku@lenhumanesoc.org
Gary Lundy
glundy@lenhumanesoc.org
Millie Pruett
mpruett@lenhumanesoc.org
 

Upcoming

Nov 15       Howliday Photos
Nov 18       Pet Wash Day
Nov 18       Bake Sale
Nov 23       CLOSED
Nov 25       Can & Bottle Drive
Dec 2         Nail Trim Day

Calendar of Events
 

 

Receive Email Updates

* indicates required

 

Connect With Us

         

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.