Staff Members

Administration

Marcie M. Cornell, M.B.A. - Executive Director

mcornell@lenhumanesoc.org

Carol Wendelcke - Executive Assistant

cwendelcke@lenhumanesoc.org

Cathy Tuefel - Administrative Volunteer


Store & Finance

Jamie Camburn -  Events & Finance Manager

jcamburn@lenhumanesoc.org

Heather Hutcherson - Store Associate

hhutcherson@lenhumanesoc.org

 

Christina Hutchison - Store Associate

chutchison@lenhumanesoc.org


Hope Clinic

 

Dr. Misty Sumner, D.V.M. - Veterinarian

msumner@lenhumanesoc.org

Dr. Paul Taylor, D.V.M - Veterinarian

ptaylor@lenhumanesoc.org

 

 

NOW HIRING - Veterinary Technician

 

Keelii Regalado - Veterinary Assistant

kregalado@lenhumanesoc.org

 

Sallie Dutoit - Scheduling Coordinator

sdutoit@lenhumanesoc.org

Marcia Gora - Clinic Volunteer


Communications

Sasha Wilkerson, B.S. -  Communications Manager

swilkerson@lenhumanesoc.org


Outreach

Denise Dusseau - Volunteer Outreach Coordinator

ddusseau@lenhumanesoc.org

Anita Allen - Outreach Volunteer


Intake

Danielle Grisham - Behavior Intake Coordinator

dgrisham@lenhumanesoc.org


Shelter

Stephanie Shay - Shelter Manager

sshay@lenhumanesoc.org​​

 

Anne Mott - Animal Care Coordinator

amott@lenhumanesoc.org

Abby Mull - Animal Care Specialist

amull@lenhumanesoc.org​​​

Savana Nash - Animal Care Specialist

snash@lenhumanesoc.org​​

Keith Burnett - Shelter Attendant

kburnett@lenhumanesoc.org​​

​Shannon Skinner - Animal Care Specialist

sskinner@lenhumanesoc.org​​

Alex Gruel - Animal Care Specialist

agruel@lenhumanesoc.org​​

Rachel Grisham - Animal Care Specialist

rgrisham@lenhumanesoc.org​​

Sonny Jacobs - Animal Care Specialist

sjacobs@lenhumanesoc.org​​

Watson Clark - Cat Room Volunteer

 

Laundry

Judy Billington - Laundry Room Lead Volunteer

Judy Stewue - Laundry Room Volunteer

Sister Mary Helen Smolbrook - Laundry Room Volunteer

 

Upcoming

March 3         
Nail Trim Day
March 8         
MeowZen w/Dogs
March 17       
Pet Wash Day
March 8         
MeowZen w/Cats
May 19         
Walk 'N Wag

Calendar of Events
 

 

Receive Email Updates

* indicates required

 

Connect With Us

         

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.